|
12-29-2003, 02:51 PM | #1 |
Green Mole
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 6
|
Problem whith inclute in template SSI blocks
Hi
Sorry my english. I have truble with include in template SSI-blocks. Link http://www.windowsfaq.ru/search/ What not work SSI? |
12-29-2003, 06:18 PM | #2 |
Head Mole
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 2,539
|
Hi. The search page is PHP, not SHTML, so SSI is not working. To get your includes into the template do the following.
First add the following function to the top of the search_function.php file: PHP Code:
PHP Code:
PHP Code:
Code:
<!--#include virtual="../../incl/header.html" --> <!--#include virtual="../../incl/metaword.html" --> <!--#include virtual="../../incl/top.html" --> <!--#include virtual="../../incl/menu.html" --> <!--#include virtual="../../incl/bottom.html" --> Code:
<phpdig:my_page_header/> <phpdig:my_page_metaword/> <phpdig:my_page_top/> <phpdig:my_page_menu/> <phpdig:my_page_bottom/> Also, you are using Cyrillic. Did you do as shown in this thread, or how did you add Cyrillic support?
__________________
Responses are offered on a voluntary if/as time is available basis, no guarantees. Double posting or bumping threads will not get your question answered any faster. No support via PM or email, responses not guaranteed. Thank you for your comprehension. |
12-30-2003, 04:53 AM | #3 |
Green Mole
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 6
|
Great Tnx
http://www.windowsfaq.ru/smiles/bounce.gif http://www.windowsfaq.ru/search/ [code] $phpdig_language = "ru"; define('PHPDIG_ENCODING','windows-1251'); $phpdig_string_subst['windows-1251'] = 'A:ÀÁÂÃÄÅ,a:*áâãäå,O:ÒÓÔÕÖØ,o:òóôõöø,E:ÈÉÊË,e: éêë,C:Ç,c:ç,I:ÌÍÎÏ,i:ì*îï,U:ÙÚÛÜ,u:ùúûü,Y:Ý,y:ÿý,N :Ñ,n:ñ'; $phpdig_words_chars['windows-1251'] = '[:alnum:]ðþß'; Last edited by SavageNoName; 12-30-2003 at 04:56 AM. |
12-30-2003, 05:00 AM | #4 |
Head Mole
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 2,539
|
Hi. Does $phpdig_string_subst get all of these from C0 to FF?
Code:
Windows-1251 Characters (note A0 is a space): A0-AF _ Ў ў Ј ¤ Ґ ¦ § Ё © Є « ¬ _ ® Ї B0-BF ° ± І і ґ µ ¶ · ё № є » ј Ѕ ѕ ї C0-CF А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П D0-DF Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Ъ Ы Ь Э Ю Я E0-EF а б в г д е ж з и й к л м н о п F0-FF р с т у ф х ц ч ш щ ъ ы ь э ю я Characters in extended ASCII (note A0 is a space): A0-AF _ ¡ ¢ £ ¤ ¥ ¦ § ¨ © ª « ¬ _ ® ¯ B0-BF ° ± ² ³ ´ µ ¶ · ¸ ¹ º » ¼ ½ ¾ ¿ C0-CF À Á Â Ã Ä Å Æ Ç È É Ê Ë Ì Í Î Ï D0-DF Ð Ñ Ò Ó Ô Õ Ö × Ø Ù Ú Û Ü Ý Þ ß E0-EF * á â ã ä å æ ç è é ê ë ì * î ï F0-FF ð ñ ò ó ô õ ö ÷ ø ù ú û ü ý þ ÿ
__________________
Responses are offered on a voluntary if/as time is available basis, no guarantees. Double posting or bumping threads will not get your question answered any faster. No support via PM or email, responses not guaranteed. Thank you for your comprehension. |
12-30-2003, 05:17 AM | #5 |
Head Mole
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 2,539
|
Hi. A search for избежать gives no results. Try doing the following instead.
In the config.php file set the following: PHP Code:
In the phpdigIndexFile function replace: PHP Code:
PHP Code:
PHP Code:
PHP Code:
Also, you will need to reindex for the changes to take effect.
__________________
Responses are offered on a voluntary if/as time is available basis, no guarantees. Double posting or bumping threads will not get your question answered any faster. No support via PM or email, responses not guaranteed. Thank you for your comprehension. |
12-30-2003, 06:14 AM | #6 |
Green Mole
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 6
|
Respect, all ok. Search èçáåæ*òü - 2 result.
Small bug. From admin panel press Delete site. All table empty, except keywords. Why? |
12-30-2003, 06:23 AM | #7 |
Head Mole
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 2,539
|
Hi. Click the Clean Dictionary link, or empty the table from phpMyAdmin or shell. The latter may be faster.
__________________
Responses are offered on a voluntary if/as time is available basis, no guarantees. Double posting or bumping threads will not get your question answered any faster. No support via PM or email, responses not guaranteed. Thank you for your comprehension. |
12-30-2003, 08:00 AM | #8 |
Head Mole
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 2,539
|
Hi. Now I search for избежать and get two results. Did you use the following code and make the other changes?
PHP Code:
__________________
Responses are offered on a voluntary if/as time is available basis, no guarantees. Double posting or bumping threads will not get your question answered any faster. No support via PM or email, responses not guaranteed. Thank you for your comprehension. |
12-31-2003, 02:25 AM | #9 |
Green Mole
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 6
|
Hi. I have made all corrections specified in message 1504. After that all works perfectly. Cyrillics everywhere is displayed and processed correctly.
One more small bug After installation it is necessary in the table logs manually to create a field l_time (first letter L). Type of the data - TIME. If it to not make, the statistics in the admin-panel does not work. Happy New Year |
12-31-2003, 02:28 AM | #10 |
Green Mole
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 6
|
P.S. After modification in a code, specified in the message 1504, it is necessary to re-index.
|
12-31-2003, 02:35 AM | #11 |
Head Mole
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 2,539
|
Hi. Great, glad it's working!
The l_time bug was fixed in version 1.6.3. Of course, if anyone created the tables prior to that, then they would need to do the following: Code:
ALTER TABLE logs ADD l_time FLOAT DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL; >> Also, you will need to reindex for the changes to take effect. Already there. Can you tell me what version of MySQL you are running and what is your MySQL character set?
__________________
Responses are offered on a voluntary if/as time is available basis, no guarantees. Double posting or bumping threads will not get your question answered any faster. No support via PM or email, responses not guaranteed. Thank you for your comprehension. |
12-31-2003, 02:59 AM | #12 |
Green Mole
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 6
|
Please note it's FLOAT and not TIME.
Ops! Tnx, fixed. version of MySQL you are running and what is your MySQL character set? 4.0.16 and ru-win1251 |
|
|
Similar Threads | ||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Including extra files (like ssi) does not work | mikmedia | How-to Forum | 1 | 06-29-2006 06:35 AM |
pdf indexing blocks when spidering | sepult | External Binaries | 3 | 06-29-2006 06:24 AM |
Spider problem, Search mb_ereg_replace problem. (Fixed?!) | cpeter | Troubleshooting | 0 | 02-24-2006 02:56 PM |
install problem can't write connexion template | ENTHALPIE | Script Installation | 1 | 10-28-2005 05:15 AM |
Enhanced template | manfred | Mod Submissions | 2 | 09-01-2004 03:00 PM |